top of page
Search

National Dual Language Certificate (NDLC): Community Input Sessions (Remote)

Updated: Jun 25

The NDLC is being developed for SEAs and LEAs that are looking for a way to train and certify quality dual language educators. In order to develop a certificate that meets our community's needs, EMMA Consortium Members are inviting the community to complete an on-line NDLC "needs" survey, and/or join us for one of three community input sessions to be held on:

- Tuesday, July 25: noon PT, 3pm ET

- Thursday, August 3: 9am PT, noon ET

- Tuesday, August 8: 3pm PT, 6pm ET


More information (including session link) is forthcoming. The NDLC "needs" survey can be completed at: LINK (TBD)




0 views
bottom of page